Real-time FX

Product highlights

HSBC offers real-time foreign exchange service with preferential rates via HSBCnet, Business Internet Banking and Business Mobile Banking to add flexibility to your international business operations and convenience to your RMB conversion for cross-border payments.

Get started

Features & benefits

Get better control of your FX conversion in RMB or other currencies with real-time execution support
Enjoy preferential foreign exchange rates via HSBCnet, Business Internet Banking and Business Mobile Banking
Manage your cross-border payment transactions and corresponding foreign exchange requirements in one go

Convert and transfer funds swiftly over your HKD, foreign currency or Renminbi account with HSBC real-time FX service.

HSBC real-time FX provides simplicity and convenience right at your fingertips. It puts you in control of your cross-border payment transactions and corresponding foreign exchange requirements in one go, helping you reduce currency costs, mitigate FX risk, improve transparency and optimize accounts payable.

With real-time FX service, not only do you have preferential foreign exchange rates easily, you also enjoy all the speed, convenience and added security of our HSBCnet, Business Internet Banking or Business Mobile Banking.

Real-time FX benefits

  • Manage cross-currency conversions up to 19 major currencies with more flexibility
  • RMB conversion is supported through access to the offshore market in Hong Kong5
  • Utilise real-time exchange rates for transaction amounts up to USD5m (or equivalent)
  • Enjoy preferential exchange rates
  • Take advantage of the extended operation hours, now up to 6 pm each working day
  • No line-ups. No calling and waiting for a rate quote. No more hassles

Related tools

Notes for Real-time FX:

  1. Real-time exchange rates are applicable for foreign exchange transactions of 12 major currencies (HKD, USD, CNH, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD and THB) via Business Internet Banking or Business Mobile Banking with a minimum transaction amount of USD2,000 or equivalent. 
  2. Real-time exchange rates are applicable for foreign exchange transactions of 19 major currencies (HKD, USD, CNH, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CAD, CHF, NZD, SGD, THB, DKK, NOK, SEK, ZAR, AED, PHP and INR) via HSBCnet with no minimum transaction amount requirement.
  3. Preferential real-time exchange rates are applicable for foreign exchange transaction of the 12 major currencies mentioned in note 1 above via Business Internet Banking or Business Mobile Banking with a minimum transaction amount of USD10,000 or equivalent.
  4. Preferential real-time exchange rates are applicable for foreign exchange transaction of the 19 major currencies mentioned in note 2 above via HSBCnet with a minimum transaction amount of USD10,000 or equivalent.
  5. RMB Market outside of Mainland China.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

即時外幣兌換

產品摘要

滙豐提供即時外幣兌換服務,經滙豐財資網、商務網上理財及商務流動理財兌換更可享優惠匯率,讓您靈活調動資金管理跨國業務,兌換人民幣進行跨境匯款也更簡單便捷。

特點及好處

即時辦理外幣兌換交易,助您把握機會兌換人民幣和其他外幣
透過滙豐財資網、商務網上理財及商務流動理財辦理,可享優惠匯率
助您一站式管理跨境匯款和相應的外幣兌換

透過滙豐即時外幣兌換服務,從您的港元、外幣或人民幣戶口迅速兌換及轉帳資金 

滙豐提供簡單便捷的即時外幣兌換服務。您可同時管理跨境付款交易及相應的外幣兌換,助您減省貨幣兌換費用、減低外幣兌換風險、提升付款透明度及效率。

即時外幣兌換服務不但讓您享受外幣兌換優惠,您亦能透過我們的滙豐財資網、商務網上理財及商務流動理財進行交易,快捷方便及加倍安心。

即時外幣兌換的優點 

  • 自由交叉兌換最多19種主要貨幣,增加靈活性
  • 支援透過香港市場兌換離岸人民幣5
  • 以即時外幣匯率辦理高達500萬美元(或同等價值之交易額)的兌換交易
  • 享受優惠兌換匯率
  • 外幣兌換服務時間延長至每個工作日下午6時
  • 無須排隊、致電或等候匯率報價,快捷方便

相關工具

即時外幣兌換之備註:

  1. 即時兌換匯率適用於透過商務網上理財或商務流動理財辦理12種主要貨幣(港元、美元、人民幣、歐羅、英鎊、日圓、澳元、加拿大元、瑞士法郎、紐西蘭元、新加坡元及泰铢)的外幣兌換交易。最低交易額為4美元或同等價值之交易額。
  2. 即時兌換匯率適用於透過滙豐財資網辦理19種主要貨幣(港元、美元、人民幣、歐羅、英鎊、日圓、澳元、加拿大元、瑞士法郎、紐西蘭元、新加坡元、泰铢、丹麥克朗、挪威克朗、瑞典克朗、南非蘭特、阿聯酋迪拉姆、菲律賓披索及印度盧比)的外幣兌換交易。不設最低交易限額要求。
  3. 即時兌換匯率優惠適用於透過商務網上理財或商務流動理財平台辦理的交易,並符合備註1所述之12種主要貨幣的外匯兌換交易。最低交易額為4美元或同等價值之交易額。
  4. 即時兌換匯率優惠適用於透過滙豐財資網辦理備註2所述之19種主要貨幣的外幣兌換交易。最低交易額為10,000美元或同等價值之交易額。
  5. 中國內地以外的人民幣市場。

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description