HSBC Youth Business Award 2017

Recognising how far shared ambitions can take you

Award Highlights 2017

Sponsored by HSBC Commercial Banking and organized by the Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups, the award presentation ceremony for the “2017 HSBC Youth Business Award” was held in October 2017.

 

Award winners 2017

Gold Award

Walk In Hong Kong Limited
To promote local culture, Walk In Hong Kong organises themed tours that shows both locals and tourists the hidden gems around Hong Kong. Apart from regular tours, they also customise routes for business clients, workshops for communities with special needs, and cultural tour guide trainings for university students, and many more.

Walk In Hong Kong Limited

Silver Award The Alchemist Cafe Bistro Company Limited

The Alchemist Cafe has dropped pin in six locations in Hong Kong. More than a coffee shop, The Alchemist Cafe strives to promote art and culture while sustaining business growth, offering relaxing environment where travel, art, and charity related activities are held.

The Alchemist Cafe Bistro Company Limited

Bronze Award Starry World Creative Performing Arts Company

As a renowned music school, Starry World has nurtured many singers who have amassed over a hundred of awards in both local and international singing contests. Apart from professional singers, Starry World also trains up CEOs, and compose songs for enterprises, to set a tone that strengthens corporate culture of businesses.

Starry World Creative Performing Arts Company

Merit Award Boutir Limited

Boutir provides a mobile app that allows users to set up their own online stores quickly and to manage stock of goods, orders, and customers, and simultaneously build up their network through social media platforms. Since their launch in August 2015, over 20,000 users in the US and Asia Pacific have signed up, bringing the users more than 320,000 types of products.

Boutir Limited

Merit Award Twitchy Finger Limited

The users of the mobile games developed by Twitchy are all around the globe. With a team of experienced developers, they have won various awards since they started in 2014. Awards include 2017 HKSTP Best Start-Up Award, 2016 Google Play "Best Independent Game Award", and Hong Kong ICT Awards 2016 "Best Digital Entertainment Software Silver Award".

Twitchy Finger Limited

Innovation Award AVATech Innovation Limited

By applying technology to education, AVATech made use of AR and VR technology to provide three major services. The services including AR/VR business training, STEM education solutions, and an interactive device AR Sandbox ARGEO, which is a device designated to make teaching and learning Geography easy and fun.

AVATech Innovation Limited

Call us on

+852 2748 8288

Any questions…

about commercial banking?


Ask Amy

Call us on

+852 2748 8288

Any questions…

about commercial banking?


Ask Amy

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC CMB website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

滙豐青年創業大獎2017

成就夢想 共創無限可能

2017得獎花絮

由滙豐工商金融全力策動,香港青年協會主辦的「滙豐青年創業大奬2017」,於2017年10月舉行頒奬典禮。

 

2017得獎青年企業名單

金獎

活現香港(文化)有限公司
「活現香港」是一間本地領先的文化企業,專門提供知識與趣味並重的文化導賞團。公司亦為商業客戶籌辦宣傳、教育活動及社會企業責任計劃,包括度身訂制的主題導賞團、為弱勢群體舉辦工作坊、與大學合作培訓青少年成為文化導遊等。

Walk In Hong Kong Limited

銀獎

牧羊少年咖啡餐館有限公司
「牧羊少年」是一間連鎖咖啡餐館,現時全港共有六間分店,分佈於劇院、博物館及大會堂等。咖啡館不時舉辦有關旅遊、文藝及慈善活動,普及藝術文化,同時積極提供舒適休閒的場地給普羅大眾,以達至商業與文化並重的理念。

The Alchemist Cafe Bistro Company Limited

銅獎

星格創意藝術發展公司
「星格」為香港最具知名度及最具質素保證的歌唱學府之一,培育歌藝出眾的學生,並於大型歌唱比賽中獲得逾百個獎項及殊榮,衝出香港,踏上國際舞台。「星格」業務亦包括企業及CEO總裁歌唱訓練等活動,並為企業或大型活動創作主題曲。

Starry World Creative Performing Arts Company

優異獎

掌舖有限公司
「掌舖」的手機程式讓個人及小商戶都能火速建立網店,一站式管理產品、貨存、訂單及顧客,並透過社交平台及即時通訊軟件,建立銷售網絡。「掌舖」自 2015 年 8 月推出服務至今,已有兩萬用戶作出登記,上架產品多達32萬款,用戶足跡更遍及美國及東南亞。

Boutir Limited

優異獎

跳指有限公司
「跳指」致力研發高質素及有趣的手機遊戲,吸納世界各地的玩家,其團隊擁有多年研發電子遊戲及手機遊戲的經驗。「跳指」自2014年成立至今,屢獲殊榮,包括:2017香港科學園最佳Startup大獎,2016 Google Play年度最佳獨立遊戲及2016香港資訊及通訊科技獎「最佳數碼娛樂銀獎」,成績備受肯定。

Twitchy Finger Limited

創新創意大獎

AVATech Innovation Limited
AVATech為教育科技公司,以擴增實境(AR)及虛擬實境(VR)的服務及產品提供三個主要業務,包括:AR/VR高端商業培訓、STEM教育課程、及專為地理科而設計的教育器材—智能沙箱ARGEO。ARGEO除以AR技術幫助學生互動學習地理知識外,更設有十多款專為教學而設的功能,提升教學質素。

AVATech Innovation Limited

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

您有工商金融服務的問題?


問 Amy

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

您有工商金融服務的問題?


問 Amy

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description