Wise Business 2016

Shaking up different industries with Internet of Things technology

Internet of Things

Internet of Things technology has become popular in recent years and now extends across industries as varied as business management, product promotion and market analysis. One tech company is shaking up established operations by helping businesses to implement Internet of Things solutions.

Play or Pause Skip Back Skip Forward Closed Captions Mute Audio Increase Volume Decrease Volume

Gary Wong – QBS System Limited, General Manager

Internet of Things technology is gradually becoming part of our daily lives. One entrepreneur is integrating Internet of Things technology with Artificial Intelligence and has developed a smart air-conditioner control system which can actually “learn” users’ preferences.

Play or Pause Skip Back Skip Forward Closed Captions Mute Audio Increase Volume Decrease Volume

Julian Lee – Ambi Labs Limited, CEO

Two local technology companies in Hong Kong were invited to share their applications on the Internet of Things. They are helping businesses collect information on customer behaviour to foster closer relationships and provide a better customer experience.

Play or Pause Skip Back Skip Forward Closed Captions Mute Audio Increase Volume Decrease Volume

Alfred Cheung – Host

Important notes:

  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (the "Bank") neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of, and under no circumstances will the Bank be liable for any loss or damage caused by reliance on, any opinion, advice or statement made in this video.
  • The opinions expressed are those of the featured speakers, and except where a speaker is specifically identified as a representative of the Bank, do not represent the Bank's views. The opinions are subject to change without notice and should not be construed as a recommendation of any individual holdings or market sectors.
  • Investment involves risks. Past performance is no guide to future performance. Investors must refer to the offering documents for further details and the risks involved. The information contained within this video has not been prepared in view of personal financial circumstances. Investors should satisfy themselves that any investment product is suitable for them in terms of their own investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances before making any decision to invest in the investment product.

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8288

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8288

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC CMB website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

滙智營商2016

透過物聯網方案 為不同行業帶來改革

物聯網

物聯網技術的應用愈趨普遍,遍及管理、推廣甚至市場分析等營商環節。有科技公司為不同行業提供物聯網技術方案,為企業的營運模式帶來革命性的改變。

VIDEO-PlayPause VIDEO-SkipBack VIDEO-SkipForward VIDEO-ClosedCaptions VIDEO-Mute VIDEO-VolumeUp VIDEO-VolumeDown

王志峰 – QBS System Limited, 總經理

物聯網技術逐漸走進我們的日常生活,有企業家設計智能冷氣控制裝置,利用物聯網的技術配合人工智能,分析用戶的使用習慣,發揮產品的最大效益。

VIDEO-PlayPause VIDEO-SkipBack VIDEO-SkipForward VIDEO-ClosedCaptions VIDEO-Mute VIDEO-VolumeUp VIDEO-VolumeDown

李尚行 – Ambi Labs Limited 行政總裁

我們邀請兩間本地科技公司,分享如何透過應用物聯網技術,更有效地幫助企業收集顧客的資訊,拉近和顧客的距離,從而提供更貼心的服務。

VIDEO-PlayPause VIDEO-SkipBack VIDEO-SkipForward VIDEO-ClosedCaptions VIDEO-Mute VIDEO-VolumeUp VIDEO-VolumeDown

張堅庭 – 主持

聲明:

  • 對於本影片所載資料的準確度或可靠性,香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(“本行”)並無作出保證或承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,本行概不就本影片的任何建議、意見或陳述而引至的任何損失或破壞承擔任何責任。
  • 講者所發表的意見只代表該講者的觀點,除非本行註明講者為其代表,否則有關觀點不可視為來自本行的建議。影片內容所發表的意見,可予修改而毋須另行通知。該影片不可視為對個人持有或市場策略的建議。
  • 投資渉及風險。過往業績數據並非未來業績的指標。投資者必須參閱銷售文件以了解詳情和涉及的風險。本影片所載資料並無因應任何個人作出檢核。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在任何產品,除非經考慮閣下的投資經驗、目標、財務情況、及相關情況後,該產品是適合閣下的。

聯絡我們

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

聯絡我們

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description