Wise Business 2016

Disrupting the travel industry with innovative technology

Travel

Nowadays, sightseeing tours that only offer a fixed itinerary can’t satisfy travellers any more. One company understood this changing dynamic and now provides tailored travel experiences through its website and mobile app. Its one-stop platform provides instant booking services for transportation, tickets for events and other travel-related activities.
Play or Pause Skip Back Skip Forward Closed Captions Mute Audio Increase Volume Decrease Volume

Eric Gnock Fah, Klook Travel Technology, President & Co-Founder

As a result of advances in technology and the changes in people’s travel habits, one entrepreneur created a smartphone system for hotel guests that provides an online travel guide and a variety of other free services that enhance their total hospitality experience.
Play or Pause Skip Back Skip Forward Closed Captions Mute Audio Increase Volume Decrease Volume

Terence Kwok, Tink Labs Limited, Founder & CEO

As the tourism industry continues to grow, a lot of new travel-related services have started to emerge. Two local businesses have successfully disrupted the traditional tourism industry with their creativity and marketing acumen.
Play or Pause Skip Back Skip Forward Closed Captions Mute Audio Increase Volume Decrease Volume

Alfred Cheung – Host

Important notes:

  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (the "Bank") neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of, and under no circumstances will the Bank be liable for any loss or damage caused by reliance on, any opinion, advice or statement made in this video.
  • The opinions expressed are those of the featured speakers, and except where a speaker is specifically identified as a representative of the Bank, do not represent the Bank's views. The opinions are subject to change without notice and should not be construed as a recommendation of any individual holdings or market sectors.
  • Investment involves risks. Past performance is no guide to future performance. Investors must refer to the offering documents for further details and the risks involved. The information contained within this video has not been prepared in view of personal financial circumstances. Investors should satisfy themselves that any investment product is suitable for them in terms of their own investment experience, objectives, financial resources and relevant circumstances before making any decision to invest in the investment product.

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8288

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8288

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC CMB website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

滙智營商2016

創新科技 突破旅遊業發展

創意旅遊

現今旅客不再滿足於千篇一律的遊覽行程,有企業看準旅客需要,以網站及手機應用程式,一站式提供即時交通及門票預訂、特色旅遊活動等,為旅客帶來個人化的旅遊體驗。
VIDEO-PlayPause VIDEO-SkipBack VIDEO-SkipForward VIDEO-ClosedCaptions VIDEO-Mute VIDEO-VolumeUp VIDEO-VolumeDown

王志豪 – Klook Travel Technology總裁及聯合創辦人

隨著旅遊文化的改變及科技日新月異,有企業設計智能手機系統,為酒店住客提供電子導遊服務,提升整個住宿體驗。
VIDEO-PlayPause VIDEO-SkipBack VIDEO-SkipForward VIDEO-ClosedCaptions VIDEO-Mute VIDEO-VolumeUp VIDEO-VolumeDown

郭頌賢 – Tink Labs Limited創辦人及行政總裁

旅遊業持續發展,帶動很多相關的旅遊產品出現。本地兩間企業憑著創意及市場觸覺,成功將科技與旅遊結合,於傳統旅遊產品中脫穎而出。
VIDEO-PlayPause VIDEO-SkipBack VIDEO-SkipForward VIDEO-ClosedCaptions VIDEO-Mute VIDEO-VolumeUp VIDEO-VolumeDown

張堅庭 - 主持

聲明:

  • 對於本影片所載資料的準確度或可靠性,香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(“本行”)並無作出保證或承擔任何責任。在任何情況下,本行概不就本影片的任何建議、意見或陳述而引至的任何損失或破壞承擔任何責任。
  • 講者所發表的意見只代表該講者的觀點,除非本行註明講者為其代表,否則有關觀點不可視為來自本行的建議。影片內容所發表的意見,可予修改而毋須另行通知。該影片不可視為對個人持有或市場策略的建議。
  • 投資渉及風險。過往業績數據並非未來業績的指標。投資者必須參閱銷售文件以了解詳情和涉及的風險。本影片所載資料並無因應任何個人作出檢核。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的,但閣下不應投資在任何產品,除非經考慮閣下的投資經驗、目標、財務情況、及相關情況後,該產品是適合閣下的。

聯絡我們

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

聯絡我們

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description