HSBC x Co-working Spaces

Entering the ecosystems of startups. Collaborating to reach new heights.

HSBC x Co-working Spaces

We believe startups are one of the driving forces of Hong Kong’s economic growth. That’s why we have recently partnered with 3 Co-working spaces in Hong Kong to proactively step into the ecosystems of startups. We have talked to more than 200 promising startups and entrepreneurs, listened to their needs and provided financial advice to support their growth journey.

Be part of the startup ecosystem

From 27 August to 7 September 2018, our Business Banking Team was stationed at Campfire, theDesk and The Wave – three renowned Co-working Spaces in Hong Kong. We set up “hot desks” and answered various questions raised by young entrepreneurs, such as how to open a business banking account, what kind of commercial lending solutions they are entitled to, how our trade services could support InnoTech companies, and the details on the new Faster Payment System in Hong Kong. Watch the videos to learn more.

 

 

 

Seminars

In addition, a series of seminars were held at each Co-working Space. Like-minded entrepreneurs had a chance to connect and collaborate.

Disclaimers:

  • The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (the "Bank") neither endorses nor is responsible for the accuracy or reliability of, and under no circumstances will the Bank be liable for any loss or damage caused by reliance on, any opinion, advice or statement made in these seminars.
  • The opinions expressed are those of the featured speakers, and except where a speaker is specifically identified as a representative of the Bank, do not represent the Bank's views. The opinions are subject to change without notice and should not be construed as a recommendation of any individual holdings or market sectors.

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8288


Start your business journey with us now. Give us a call anytime to let us know your business plans.

 

 

 

 

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8288


Start your business journey with us now. Give us a call anytime to let us know your business plans.

 

 

 

 

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

汇丰 X 共享工作间

走进初创企业生态圈,共同合作成就更多

汇丰 X 共享工作间

我们相信初创企业是香港未来的经济增长新动力。早前,汇丰与三个本地共享工作间合作,积极走进初创生态圈,与超过200间各具发展潜力的初创企业及企业家交流,聆听他们的营运需要,并提供配合其发展大计的财务方案。

走进初创生态圈

于2018年8月27日至9月7日期间,汇丰的中小企业团队分别进驻香港三个共享工作间,包括Campfire 、theDesk及The Wave,更设立“期间限定办公室”,为年轻创业者提供谘询服务,包括如何开立商业综合账户、怎样选择合适的商业贷款方案、贸易服务如可帮助创科企业发展,以及新推出的“转数快”服务详情。观看短片了解更多。

 

 

 

讲座

一系列于各个共享工作间所举行的讲座,为初创企业带来不少连系和合作的机遇,并促进彼此间的交流。

声明:

  • 对于讲座所载资料的准确度或可靠性,香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(“本行”)并无作出保证或承担任何责任。在任何情况下,本行概不就讲座的任何建议、意见或陈述而引致的任何损失或破坏承担任何责任。
  • 讲者所发表的意见只代表该讲者的观点,除非本行注明讲者为其代表,否则有关观点不可视为来自本行的建议。讲座内容所发表的意见,可予修改而毋须另行通知。该讲座不可视为对个人持有或市场策略的建议。

联络我们

致电给我们

+852 2748 8288


为业务开拓新里程,请即致电与我们联络。

 

 

 

 

联络我们

致电给我们

+852 2748 8288


为业务开拓新里程,请即致电与我们联络。

 

 

 

 

您将离开汇丰工商金融网站。

请注意其他网站的政策会和我们网站的条款及细则和隐私政策有所不同。现在会打开一个新的浏览器窗口进入另外一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。