Protection & investment

Safeguarding your business is critical to its continued success. That’s why HSBC offers packaged and customized insurance solutions so you can protect what matters most to your business. We can help you minimise financial exposure, mitigate risks of doing business internationally as well as protect your employees with valuable benefits such as life insurance and retirement planning. Plus, with access to a range of investment solutions, you’ll be able to capture the growth potential of your liquidity safely.

Contact us

Any questions…

about commercial banking?


Ask Amy

Protection & investment solutions

Trade Related Insurance

Safeguard your supply and sales chain with our comprehensive, customisable trade related insurance solutions. Trade Credit Insurance helps minimise the risk of non-payment and bad debt losses while Marine Cargo Insurance provides protection for goods in transit.

General Insurance

Minimise your business’ financial exposure with comprehensive general insurance. From needs-based to a total solution, get peace of mind knowing valuable business assets are protected from damage or loss and you are able to meet regulatory insurance coverage requirements easily.

Life Protection

Safeguard your business and your legacy with life protection insurances that can also be used as valuable employee benefits.

Employee Benefit

Simplify retirement planning with HSBC Life (International) Limited and let their MPF service teams guide you through the process.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC CMB website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

保障及投资

业务保障对公司的持续发展至为重要。因此,汇丰提供综合和订制的保险方案,以保障你业务上最重要的资产。我们除可助你降低财务、国际营商的风险外,又提供优质的员工保障福利,如人寿保险、雇员福利和退休策划等。此外,你亦可选用我们一系列的投资方案,把握流动资金的增值潜力。

联络我们

你有工商金融服务的问题?


问 Amy

保障及投资方案

贸易相关保险

汇丰提供全面及定制的贸易相关保险方案,保障你的供应和销售链。贸易信用保险助你降低拖欠付款和坏账损失的风险,货物运输保险让你载运货物更有保障。

雇员福利及强积金

汇丰保险全方位雇员福利医疗保险计划及全方位雇员福利人寿保险计划专为中小企及企业而设,提供灵活选择,能配合你雇员的不同医疗及保障需要。此外,我们的退休金服务团队全程为你提供指引,助你轻松筹划退休大计。

人寿保障

汇丰的人寿保险可保障你的业务运作无碍,确保公司可持续发展,亦可作为雇员福利吸引人才。

商业保险

汇丰与保险伙伴AXA安盛携手合作,为您提供多款综合保险计划,不但集合多项基本企业所需保障于一张保单内,而且保费相宜,让您的业务免受各种突如其来的意外所影响。 

您将离开汇丰工商金融网站。

请注意其他网站的政策会和我们网站的条款及细则和隐私政策有所不同。现在会打开一个新的浏览器窗口进入另外一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。