HSBC Smart Solution

Making your business journey easier and smarter – an innovative platform that connects multiple business applications to automate your workflow.

Get started for free
AfterShip Shipment Tracking

Supported Tool

Shipment Tracker

AfterShip is a shipment tracking solution for eCommerce businesses, streamlining order fulfillment and shipment tracking process from a single intuitive and interactive dashboard. AfterShip has partnered with over 700+ express couriers, postal services, LTL, or freights worldwide including FedEx, DHL, Hong Kong Post, SF Express, China Post, YunExpress, and 4PX,making it one of the largest SaaS solution providers with an extensive courier network, allowing merchants hassle-free courier integration for centralized shipment management and automated order tracking.

AfterShip’s smart last mile and courier delivery tracking are currently equipping 300K+ online merchants and their eCommerce platforms with the ability to improve their operational efficiency and empower them to be customer-centric. Coupled with our branded tracking pages, order lookup widget (Track button), proactive delivery notifications, and clearly defined standardized delivery statuses enable customers real-time insights into their delivery and an exceptional post-purchase experience.

AfterShip shipping, notifications, and tracking page analytics put data at the core of our business, allowing online merchants to adapt to the needs, preferences, and behavior of their customers to improve efficiency across the last mile and to better business ROI.

 

Dynamics 365 Business Central by Microsoft

 

Supporting tool

Enterprise Resource Planning

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is a comprehensive business management solution that helps small and midsized companies connect their financials, sales, service, and operations to streamline business processes, improve customer interactions and make better decisions.

Combine your multiple disconnected systems into one. Boost efficiency with automated tasks and workflows—all from within familiar Office tools like Outlook, Word, and Excel. Get an end-to-end view of your business, with built-in intelligence when and where you need it.

Dynamics 365 Business Central puts flexibility at the core of your business, enabling you to start quickly, grow at your own pace and adapt in real time. Easily tailor and extend the application to meet your unique business or industry-specific needs.

 

G Suite by Google Cloud

 

Supporting tools

Payment Reconciliation

Google Cloud Platform (GCP), offered by Google, is a suite of cloud computing services that runs on the same infrastructure that Google uses internally for its end-user products, such as Google Search and YouTube. Google Cloud provides a secure platform with unmatched infrastructure, storage and network supported by enhanced data analytics and machine learning, allowing our customers to accelerate development in an open, customer-friendly and flexible environment to move quickly and build at scale.

G Suite is an integrated suite of secure, cloud-native collaboration and productivity apps powered by Google AI, which includes Gmail, Docs, Drive, Calendar, Meet and more. Make your work smarter, faster with G Suite.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

汇丰智汇

更轻松、更有效地开拓企业故事 – 一个创新平台,连接各个商业应用程序,自动化企业工作流程。

立即免费体验

AfterShip 物流跟踪


支援的工具

货件追踪

AfterShip 为全球电商提供自动化物流解决方案,支持一站式订单管理和自动化物流跟踪。其物流网络涵盖FedEx、DHL、香港邮政、顺丰快递、中国邮政、云途、递四方等全球700多家快递、邮政和货代公司,是全球最大的物流SaaS提供商之一,并致力于为用户提供无忧对接,一站式订单管理和自动化的物流跟踪服务。

AfterShip智能物流跟踪服务目前帮助300K +的在线商家及其电子商务平台提高了订单管理效率和以客户为中心的售后体验。通过品牌化快递查询页面,主动推送物流信息更新以及标准化交付状态,使客户及时了解其交付情况并获得卓越的售后体验。

AfterShip从数据分析出发,通过对发货情况、推送效果和物流状态的数据进行分析,使在线商家能够准确了解其客户的需求,偏好和行为,以提高订单交付的效率和业务投资回报率。


Dynamics 365 Business Central by Microsoft

支持的工具

企业资源管理

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central 是一个全方位企业管理解决方案,可以帮助中小企整合其财务、销售、服务和营运,以简化流程、改善客户交流并制定明智的决策。

将多个不相连的系统合而为一。以熟悉的Office工具如Outlook,Word和Excel,通过自动化的任务和工作流程来提高效率。内设智能功能,让你随时随地全面检查业务。

Dynamics 365 Business Central将灵活性带到业务的核心,让你能够快速开始、按自己的步伐增长并实时适应。轻松制定和扩展应用程序,以满足你独特的业务或行业特定需求。

 

G Suite by Google Cloud

 

支持的工具

款项对账

Google提供的Google Cloud Platform(GCP),是一套与Google内部运行最终用户产品例如Google搜寻和YouTube相同基础架构的云端计算服务。Google Cloud提供了一个安全的平台,并以强大的数据分析和机器学习来支持无可匹敌的基础架构,储存空间和网络,从而让我们的客户能够在开放,易于使用及灵活的环境中迅速行动并进行大规模建构以加速业务发展。

G Suite由Google AI支持,是一个安全、云端原生的协作和生产力应用综合套件,包括Gmail、文件、云端硬盘、日历、会议等。更智能,更快速,更具协作性,G Suite与你同行。。

您将离开汇丰工商金融网站。

请注意其他网站的政策会和我们网站的条款及细则和隐私政策有所不同。现在会打开一个新的浏览器窗口进入另外一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。