Talent Retention

Retaining your talented employees is just as crucial to your success

Call us on +852 2748 8238

Arrange a call back

 

Retaining your talented employees is just as crucial to your success

Top talent helps your business grow. Besides essential, basic employee benefits like group medical and group life insurance plans, you can recognise and reward your employees’ effort by offering them long-term life insurance solution with saving elements that helps potentially accumulate wealth in the long run, and whose benefits could be used to reward your valued employees as a type of deferred bonus.

Watch the video and learn more how long term life insurance solution can help to improve employee engagement and retention.

Exclusive offers

From now to 31 July 2021, HSBC Commercial Banking customers who have successfully applied for the HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan or HSBC Ruby Global Life Insurance Plan can enjoy up to 16.8% discount on the first year premium* of the plan.

*Terms and conditions apply. Premium discount percentage may vary according to different eligible insurance plans and different premium payment modes. Please contact your Relationship Manager, Insurance Sales Manager or visit HSBC Business Centre for further details.

HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan

An innovative life insurance solution for retaining your talented employees through critical illness benefits on top of life insurance coverage, and providing your company with long-term wealth growth potential.

HSBC Ruby Global Life Insurance Plan

Safeguard your business and your legacy with life protection insurance that can also be used as valuable employee benefits.


Disclaimers

HSBC Life (International) Limited (“the Company”) is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group’s insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong SAR office
18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (“HSBC”) is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agency of the Company for the distribution of insurance products in the Hong Kong SAR.

HSBC Health Goal Insurance Plan and HSBC Ruby Global Life Insurance Plan are life insurance products underwritten by the Company. They are products of the Company but not HSBC and are sold through HSBC and only intended for sale in the Hong Kong SAR.

Policyholders are subject to the credit risk of the Company. The premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only. If policyholders surrender or partially surrender their policies in early years, the surrender proceeds to be received may be significantly less than their premiums paid.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

This webpage contains general information only. It does not constitute any offer for any insurance product. The above information does not contain the full terms of the policy. The full terms can be found in the policy contract. For product details, terms, conditions and exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy contracts, product brochures and proposals.

Issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

人才留任

留任人才,是企业成功的关键

致电 +852 2748 8238

安排回电

 

留任人才,是企业成功的关键

对於企业经营以达至长远发展,优秀人才是不可或缺。作为雇主,除了为雇员提供基本雇员福利,如团体医疗计划和团体人寿保险计划,你亦可透过为员工提供有储蓄成分的长期人寿保险计划,利用潜在财富增长,作为奖励优秀员工的延期花红,吸引他们一直留任。

立即观看短片,了解如何透过长线的人寿保险方案留任人才,提高他们的归属感。

专享优惠

由即日起至2021年7月31日,汇丰工商金融客户成功投保“汇康保险计划” 或“汇红宝环球寿险计划”可享高达16.8%首年保费折扣*

*受条款及细则约束。保费折扣因应各指定的人寿保险计划和缴费方式而有所不同。欢迎与你的客户经理丶保险销售经理联络,或莅临汇丰中小企中心以了解更多细节。

汇康保险计划

创新的寿险方案可为你业务的要员提供人寿保险以外的严重疾病保障,有助要员留任,并为公司提供长线的潜在财富增长。

汇红宝环球寿险计划

汇丰的人寿保险可为你的业务延续性提供保障,确保公司可持续发展,亦可作为雇员福利吸引人才。


重要声明

汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(「本公司」)是於百慕达注册成立之有限公司。本公司为汇丰集团旗下从事承保业务的附属公司之一。

香港特别行政区办事处 香港九龙深旺道1号滙丰中心1座18楼

本公司获保险业监管局授权及受其监管,於香港特别行政区经营长期保险业务。香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(「汇丰」)乃根据保险业条例(香港法例第41章)注册为本公司於香港特别行政区分销保险产品之保险代理机构。

「汇康保险计划」及「汇红宝环球寿险计划」由本公司所承保,并只拟在香港特别行政区透过汇丰销售。

保单持有人受本公司的信贷风险所影响。支付的保费将成为本公司资产的一部分,你对任何该等资产均没有任何权利或拥有权。如追讨赔偿,你只可向本公司追索。如保单持有人在早期全数或部分退保,可收回的款额或会明显少於已缴付的保费。

对於汇丰与你之间因销售过程或处理有关交易而产生的合资格争议(定义见金融纠纷调解计划的金融纠纷调解的中心职权范围),汇丰须与你进行金融纠纷调解计划程序;然而,有关涉及上述保单条款及细则的任何纠纷,应直接由本公司与你共同解决。

本网页只提供一般资料,不能构成任何保险产品之要约。以上资料并不包含保单的完整条款,相关完整条款载於保单文件中。有关产品详情丶条款丶细则及不受保项目,请参考有关保单条款丶产品册子及建议书。

由汇丰人寿保险(国际)有限公司(注册成立於百慕达之有限公司)刊发
Issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

您将离开汇丰工商金融网站。

请注意其他网站的政策会和我们网站的条款及细则和隐私政策有所不同。现在会打开一个新的浏览器窗口进入另外一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。