Card

RMB Business Card

Offers business travel privileges in mainland China and across the border with no additional foreign currency transaction fees.

A brand new look for your HSBC RMB Business Card

We are progressively launching the new design for our credit cards in 2017.

Card-Not-Present (“CNP”) Credit Card Transaction Notification

With effect from 28 August 2016, the Bank will send cardholders a notification when a Card-Not-Present ("CNP") credit card transaction* is accepted. Please provide your cardholder’s mobile number and/or email address in advance to receive the notification, by completing the form (PDF, 76KB) and returning it by mail. Otherwise, future CNP credit card transactions of those cardholder(s) may be rejected.

UnionPay QuickPass card contactless payment function

Simply tap your UnionPay QuickPass card with contactless payment functionin thousands of stores in town, including supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants and department stores, with UnionPay QuickPass card contactless payment terminals for secure, swift and convenient contactless payment without signature^, in addition to an array of spending benefits and rewards provided by HSBC Commercial Cards. For more details on HSBC Commercial Cards with contactless payment function, please contact our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2748 8288.

image

You can take advantage of a range of excellent cross-border transportation offers and airport privileges in Hong Kong and mainland China, and enjoy a warm welcome at over 1.57 million establishments in mainland China all year round. Please open the tab to see details of the offer.

Features and benefits

Learn more

Other supporting services

Reminder: “To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!”

Get started

Call us on

+852 2748 8238

img

Any questions…
about commercial banking?

Insights

Explore our industry insights and banking capabilities in a simpler way

Need help?

Get in touch to learn more about our banking solutions and how we can help you drive your business forward.

商业卡

人民币公司卡

联系我们
安排回电
中国内地公干应酬,尊享跨境礼遇及毋须缴付额外的外币交易手续费。

汇丰人民币公司卡面貌焕然一新!

我们将于2017年内陆续为汇丰信用卡更新设计。

无须出示信用卡交易(「CNP交易」)提示讯息

本行将于2016年8月28日起,就每项已接受的无须出示信用卡交易(「CNP交易」)*,向持卡人发送交易提示讯息。 请预先填妥及寄回表格(PDF, 76KB),提供持卡人之流动电话号码及/或电邮地址,以便接收交易提示讯息。否则,有关之持卡人将来的「CNP交易」可能被拒绝。

银联“闪付”卡感应式付款功能

你只需于城中过千间设有银联“闪付”卡感应式付款终端机之商户,包括超级市场,便利店,餐厅及百货公司,轻拍具备感应式付款功能 的银联“闪付”卡,便可无需签名、安全便捷地付款^,同时兼享汇丰公司卡的丰富签账及奖赏礼遇。有关你的公司卡上感应式付款功能的更多详情,请致电客户服务热线 +852 2748 8288。

image

您可与您的商业伙伴尊享一连串的礼遇及优惠,在处理中港业务时,尽享中港跨境客运服务及香港与中国内地多个机场的贵宾礼遇。人民币公司卡更广受全中国超过157万家商户接纳,让您签账更便利。

请打开选项以浏览相关优惠详情

特点及好处

了解更多

其他服务

提示:「借定唔借?还得到先好借!」

商业洞察

不同企业和行业专家提供独到见,为你的业务拓展注入新动力。

需要帮助?

联络我们以了解更多关于理财解决方案以及如何帮助你推动业务发展的资讯。