Business Succession

A promise to help turn your family’s achievements into a lasting legacy.

Call us on +852 2748 8238

Visit HSBC Business Centre

Because a promise is a promise

You’ve promised to safeguard the family business, and keep the flame of your family values burning bright now and into the future. HSBC Life provides you with a suite of business succession solutions. In the unfortunate event of death of the insured person under your policy, our solutions can help you overcome your interim financial needs with a timely payment of protection benefit. So that what this generation has built, the next generation can continue to build on.

Jade Global Generations Universal Life

Jade Global Generations Universal Life is one of our business succession solutions to help secure your business by providing the necessary protection through each business life cycle, and ultimately create a solid foundation for the next generation.

Benefits

  • Life insured can be changed1 for cross-generational business succession planning
  • No-Lapse Guarantee benefit option2
  • Guaranteed Crediting Interest Rate lock benefit3

More information

We are here to support you to protect your business. Please contact your Relationship Manager, Insurance Sales Manager or visit HSBC Business Centre for further details.

For enquiry +852 2748 8238

Notes:

  1. There is no limit on the number of times in Change of Life Insured under corporate policies. Change of Life Insured is only allowed after the 1st policy year and subject to evidence of insurability and approved by HSBC Life (International) Limited (“the Company”); and is subject to the underwriting conditions of the Life Insured. Any such request will be assessed on case-by-case basis and is at our discretion, with consideration of multiple factors, including but not limited to the change in underlying mortality risk, change in policy term, latest economic outlook; and is at our discretion.
  2. You may select a NLG Benefit to age 100 when you purchase this Plan. We shall then maintain the specified Sum Insured in force until the death of the Life Insured or the Life Insured reaches age 100. Please note that this option is only applicable to USD as the policy currency with single premium payment and without the selection of the Critical Illness Advance Payment option. You may surrender a portion of the Account Value up to the amount of premiums cumulatively paid beyond the specified NLG Benefit minimum premium, without affecting the NLG Benefit option. Otherwise, the NLG Benefit option will cease to apply to your policy.
  3. This option allows you to lock in a Guaranteed Crediting Interest Rate on your first premium for 1, 3 or 5 years if the policy currency is in USD or AUD; while 1-year option can be chosen if the policy currency is in CNY. Exit of Guaranteed Crediting Interest Rate Lock benefit is subject to Exit Value Adjustment (EVA).

Disclaimer

Jade Global Generations Universal Life is a long term universal life insurance plan with a savings element. This plan is not equivalent or similar to any kind of deposit. It is underwritten by the Company. The Company is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group’s insurance underwriting subsidiaries. The Company is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority (“IA”) to carry on long term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (“HSBC”) is an insurance agent authorised by the Company. The plan is a product of the Company but not HSBC and it is intended only for sale through HSBC in the Hong Kong SAR.

The plan provides guaranteed cash value and non-guaranteed special bonus. The amount of any potential special bonus will be determined by the Company when it becomes payable. If the policyholder discontinues and/or surrenders the policy early, the amount of the benefits he/she will get back may be considerably less than the total premiums paid.

The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. Your premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.

Please refer to the plan’s product brochure and policy provisions for detailed features, terms and conditions and exclusions.

For monetary disputes arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC will enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

企業承傳

承諾 讓家族成就延續

致電給我們 +852 2748 8238

親臨滙豐中小企中心

承諾之後 才是承諾開始

 

企業代代相傳是對家族的承諾,你當然要好好守護,讓理念與精神代代承傳下去。滙豐保險為你的企業提供承傳方案,一旦你保單下的受保人不幸身故,保單將提供適時現金賠償,協助公司解決過渡期的財務需要,讓家族成就代代相傳,發展無間。

翡翠環球世代萬用壽險計劃

翡翠環球世代萬用壽險計劃是助你守護業務的其中一種企業承傳方案,為每個發展階段提供必要的保障,讓企業承傳的基礎更加穩健。

優點

  • 更改受保人選項1以作跨世代規劃
  • 保證保單不失效保障選項2
  • 保證固定派息率保障3

了解更多

我們致力為你的業務保障提供支持。歡迎與你的客戶經理、保險銷售經理聯絡,或蒞臨滙豐中小企中心 以了解更多細節。

查詢 +852 2748 8238

註:

  1. 公司客戶並沒有更改受保人的次數限制。更改受保人只可於首個保單週年日後作出並須提供可保證明及經滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「本公司」)批准,並視乎受保人的投保條件而定。任何相關的申請將會按每個個案而檢視,並由本公司按不同因素,包括但不限於潛在死亡率風險、更改保單年期、當前的經濟前景等;並由本公司酌情決定。
  2. 你可於購買此計劃時選擇保證保單不失效保障至100歲。本公司會維持指定的投保額生效,直至受保人身故或達到100歲為止。請注意,此項選擇只適用於以躉繳繳付保費以及沒有選擇嚴重疾病預支保額保障,並以美元作為保單貨幣的保單。你可提取在保證保單不失效保障指定的最低保費以外,累積已繳付保費所衍生之部分賬戶價值,而不影響保證保單不失效保障。否則,保證保單不失效保障將會失效。
  3. 若保單貨幣是美元或澳元,您可為首期保費選擇一段為期1年、3年或5年的保證固定派息率的年期選擇(若保單貨幣是人民幣,只可選擇為期1年的保證固定派息率)。如您從保證固定派息率保障中退出,本公司將作出退款價值調整。

重要聲明

「翡翠環球世代萬用壽險」是一份包含儲蓄成份的長期萬用人壽保險計劃,並非等同於或類似任何類型的存款。由本公司所承保。本公司是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司,並是滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一,獲保險業監管局授權及受其監管,於香港特別行政區經營長期保險業務。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(「滙豐」)為本公司之保險代理商。此產品乃本公司而非滙豐之產品,並只擬在香港特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。

此計劃提供保證現金價值及非保證特別獎賞。任何潛在的特別獎賞金額將在宣派時由本公司決定。如保單持有人提早終止保單或退保,其將獲支付的金額可能遠低於已繳的總保費。

保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。支付的保費將成為本公司資產的一部分,你對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,你只可向本公司追索。

有關產品特點、條款細則及不保事項的詳細資訊,請參閱相關的產品冊子及保單條款。

就有關滙豐與你於銷售過程或處理有關交易時引起的金錢糾紛,滙豐將與你把個案提交至金融糾紛調解計劃;然而,有關產品合同條款的任何糾紛,應直接由本公司與你共同解決。

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description