Compare Accounts

Product highlights

Gives you an overview of the differences between HSBC Sprint Account, HSBC Business Direct and BusinessVantage, so that you can choose an account that suits you.

Get started

  • Form Download Centre
  • How to apply
  • How to apply

    Applying for a BusinessVantage account is simple and easy.

    • Apply online or call our dedicated hotline to make an appointment with a nearby HSBC Business Centre for account opening
    • Bring along complete account opening documents and initial deposit to our HSBC Business Centre
    • Upon receipt of all the required information and documentation from your company and completion of application form, your application will be immediately processed and reviewed

    • Successful application is upon the Bank's satisfactory review, and will be notified via SMS to your designated phone number
    • An account opening packet (including the Business Internet Banking security device, Business Debit Card, Phonebanking PIN and all other PIN number) will be sent to you via courier after successful account setup
    • In case of query, please feel free to contact us at our Commercial Banking general hotline 2748-8288

This page is about:

  HSBC Sprint Account HSBC Business Direct BusinessVantage
Business Model Start-up Local SMEs Local SMEs
Suggested Online Banking Platform HSBC Business Express Mobile App Business Internet Banking/
HSBC Business Express Mobile App
Business Internet Banking/
HSBC Business Express Mobile App
Product Guide Click Here Click Here Click Here
Monthly Service Fee Waived for the first 12 months after account is opened.  From the 13th month onwards, waived if previous 3 months’ average total relationship balance* is HK$50,000 or above. Waived if previous 3 months' average total relationship balance* is HK$50,000 or above. Waived if previous 3 months' average total relationship balance* is HK$500,000 or above.
HK$200 from the 13th month onwards if previous 3 months' average total relationship balance* is less than HK$50,000. HK$200 if previous 3 months' average total relationship balance* is less than HK$50,000. HK$200 if previous 3 months' average total relationship balance* is HK$100,000 to below HK$500,000.
HK$450 if if previous 3 months' average total relationship balance* is less than HK$100,000.
Counter Transaction Fee HK$10 per each transaction Waived for the first 3 transactions, and HK$10 per transaction from the 4th counter transaction onwards. Waived for the first 50 transactions, and HK$10 per transaction from the 51st counter transaction onwards.

Notes

*Total Relationship Balance (TRB) is calculated based on the balances in the accounts maintained with HSBC in Hong Kong by a company with the same business registration number. Your TRB includes the following: Hong Kong dollar/Renminbi/foreign currency deposits; market value of your securities, unit trusts, bonds, certificates of deposit, Equity Linked Investments, Structured Notes and Wayfoong Statement Gold; deposit amount of your Structured Investment Deposits and Deposit Plus; your utilised credits within approved limits (excluding residential mortgage loans); Statement Balance shown on the statements of your Business Cards/Corporate Cards/Purchasing Cards; and cash value of your insurance policies. 

Monthly service fee will be charged on the fourth working day of each month. The monthly service fee applies to each Business Integrated Account held by the customer.

  1. The following transactions conducted over branch counters with the assistance of an HSBC branch staff are considered as counter transactions: cash deposit (including bulk cash deposit); cash withdrawal; paper  cheque deposit (including bulk paper cheque deposit and house paper cheque deposit); paper cheque withdrawal; mixed deposit (i.e. conducting cash and paper cheque deposit in 1 transaction); withdrawal from transfer between 2 HSBC accounts in Hong Kong.
  2. These counter transactions could be initiated by your company or a third party.
  3. Total number of counter transactions is calculated based on the total number of counter transactions conducted in respect of all accounts maintained with HSBC in Hong Kong by your company with the same business registration number.
  4. Counter transaction fee will be charged on a monthly basis which will happen on the fourth working day of each month.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

戶口比較

產品摘要

概列滙豐Sprint戶口、滙豐「理財易」商務戶口及「商業」理財戶口的分別,助你揀選合適的戶口。

立即行動

  • 表格下載中心
  • 申請詳情
  • 申請詳情

    開立「商業」理財戶口,快捷簡便

    • 網上申請或致電專線,跟就近的滙豐中小企中心預約開戶
    • 帶備所有開戶所需文件及開戶存款,親臨滙豐中小企中心
    • 收妥所需開戶文件後,我們將立即處理您的開立戶口申請

    • 成功開戶後,我們將發送短訊到你指定的電話號碼以作通知
    • 你將會透過快遞收到開戶信件(包括你的商務「網上理財」保安編碼器、商業櫃員機卡及電話理財密碼等所有密碼 )
    • 如有查詢,請與致電開戶專線 2748-8288

本網頁是關於:

  滙豐Sprint戶口   滙豐「理財易」商務戶口   「商業」理財戶口
營商模式 初創公司 本地中小企 本地中小企
建議使用的網上理財平台 滙豐Business Express 流動應用程式 商務「網上理財」/ 滙豐Business Express 流動應用程式 商務「網上理財」/ 滙豐Business Express 流動應用程式
服務簡介 按此 按此 按此
服務月費 戶口開立後首12個月服務月費豁免。由第13月起, 如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於50,000港元或以上,服務月費豁免。 如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於50,000港元或以上,服務月費豁免。 如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於500,000港元或以上,服務月費豁免。
由第13月起, 如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於50,000港元以下,服務月費為200港元。 如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於50,000港元以下,服務月費為200港元。 如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於100,000港元至500,000港元以下,服務月費為200港元。
    如客戶過去三個月的全面理財平均總值維持於100,000港元以下,服務月費為450港元。
櫃位交易服務費 每次交易收取10港元。 首3次交易,服務費豁免。由第4次起每次交易收取10港元。 首50次交易,服務費豁免。由第51次起每次交易收取10港元。

*全面理財總值是根據您公司於滙豐以同一商業登記號碼持有的戶口結餘來計算。您的全面理財總值包括:港元/人民幣/外幣存款;以市價計算的證券、單位信託基金、債券、存款證、股票掛鈎投資、結構投資票據及黃金券;結構性投資存款及高息投資存款的存款總額;獲批核限額內的已動用信貸額(住宅按揭貸款除外);公司卡/商務卡/採購卡的結單結欠;以及保險單的現金價值。

服務月費於每月第四個工作天扣除。服務月費適用於客戶持有的每個商業綜合戶口。

  1. 下列於分行櫃位由分行職員協助進行的交易將被視作櫃位交易:存入現金(包括存入大量現金);提取現金;存入紙張支票(包括存入大量紙張支票及存入滙豐紙張支票);紙張支票提款;混合存款(即在同一交易中存入現金及支票);及滙豐戶口之間的本地轉賬提款。
  2. 由您公司或第三者進行的以上櫃位交易均被納入計算您公司的櫃位交易總次數。
  3. 櫃位交易總次數是根據您公司於滙豐以同一商業登記號碼持有的所有戶口的櫃位交易總數來計算。
  4. 交易服務費按月於每月第四個工作天扣除。

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description