Protection & investment

Safeguarding your business is critical to its continued success. That’s why HSBC offers packaged and customised insurance solutions, so you can protect what matters most to your business. We can help you minimise financial exposure, mitigate risks of doing business internationally, as well as protect your employees with valuable benefits such as life insurance, employee benefits and retirement planning. Plus, with access to a range of investment solutions, you’ll be able to capture the growth potential of your liquidity safely.

Contact us

Any questions…

about commercial banking?


Ask Amy

Protection & investment

Trade Related Insurance

Safeguard your supply and sales chain with our comprehensive, customisable trade related insurance solutions. Trade Credit Insurance helps manage the risk of non-payment and bad debt losses while Marine Cargo Insurance provides protection for goods in transit.

Employee Benefits & MPF

Meet the diverse protection and medical needs of your employees with our HSBC Life Benefits+ Medical and Benefits+ Life Insurance Plans designed for SMEs and corporates. What’s more, you can simplify retirement planning with our pensions services teams who will guide you through the process.

Life Protection

Safeguard your business and your legacy with life protection insurances that can also be used as valuable employee benefits.

Business Insurance

Minimise your business’ financial exposure with comprehensive business insurance solutions – from protecting valuable business assets to complying with regulatory requirements.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

保障及投資

業務保障對公司的持續發展至為重要。因此,滙豐提供綜合和訂制的保險方案,以保障你業務上最重要的資產。我們除可助你降低財務、國際營商的風險外,又提供優質的員工保障福利,如人壽保險、僱員福利和退休策劃等。此外,你亦可選用我們一系列的投資方案,把握流動資金的增值潛力。

聯絡我們

你有工商金融服務的問題?


問 Amy

保障及投資方案

貿易相關保險

滙豐提供全面及定製的貿易相關保險方案,保障你的供應和銷售鏈。貿易信用保險助你減低拖欠付款和壞賬損失的風險,貨物運輸保險讓你載運貨物更有保障。

僱員福利及強積金

滙豐保險全方位僱員福利醫療保險計劃及全方位僱員福利人壽保險計劃專為中小企及企業而設,提供靈活選擇,能配合你僱員的不同醫療及保障需要。此外,我們的退休金服務團隊全程為你提供指引,助你輕鬆籌劃退休大計。

人壽保障

滙豐的人壽保險可保障你的業務運作無礙,確保公司可持續發展,亦可作為僱員福利吸引人才。

商業保險

滙豐與保險夥伴AXA安盛攜手合作,為你提供多款綜合保險計劃,不但集合多項基本企業所需保障於一張保單內,而且保費相宜,讓你的業務免受各種突如其來的意外所影響。

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description