HSBC Life Benefits+ Life Insurance Plan

Product highlights

Customisable group life insurance solutions for all budgets and needs

Contact us

Call us on

+852 2748 8238

Please contact your Relationship Manager or Insurance Sales Manager for further details.


Arrange a call back

Make your employees feel valued, and they will add value to your business

HSBC Life Benefits+ Life Insurance Plan is designed to encourage your employees by showing you care. Through actual incentives you can truly motivate them to help take your business beyond borders.

Exclusive Offer

Complimentary Special Benefits for COVID-19

For HSBC Commercial Banking customer who takes out a new HSBC Life Benefits+ Life Insurance Plan (with policy effective date between 1 February 2021 and 31 July 2021, both dates inclusive), the Insured Persons under the policy will also receive the following Complimentary Special Benefits for COVID-19, with cover guaranteed for the first policy year.


Benefit Benefit Description Benefit Coverage
Diagnosis Benefit If the Insured Person is diagnosed with COVID-19 by a Registered Medical Practitioner, we will provide a lump sum payment as Diagnosis Benefit. Benefit amount
HKD20,000
Hospital Cash Benefit If the Insured Person is admitted to Hospital due to COVID-19 upon the recommendation of a Registered Medical Practitioner, a daily hospital cash will be paid. Benefit amount
HKD1,000 per day
(up to 45 days)

Terms and conditions apply. Exclusions apply.

Features and benefits

A wide range of benefit options for you to mix and match

  • With 8 basic plans and 3 optional hospital cash benefit plans, you can tailor your group life insurance solutions that suit your employees’ needs.

Additional protection against death or serious injury

  • In addition to the death benefit, each life plan is embedded with an additional accidental death and dismemberment benefit1 on top of the basic plan, with no additional premium required.

Hospital cash for extra financial support

  • You can also add an optional hospital cash benefit, available at affordable premiums, to your basic life plan to help cover hospital expenses if the insured person is hospitalised for more than 6 consecutive hours, up to a maximum of 90 days per disability per year.

Affordable premiums2 for comprehensive coverage

  • For a life benefit of HKD100,000, the annual premium per employee starts at just HKD43.4, while for a hospital cash benefit of HKD3503 per day, and the annual premium per employee starts at HKD2314.

Simple application for companies of all sizes

  • Companies with 6 or more full-time employees can apply without any medical underwriting, while those with less than 6 full-time employees5 only need to make a simple health declaration.

The information shown above is intended as a general summary. Please see product summary, important notes and key risks in the product brochure. For product details, terms, conditions and exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy contracts, product brochures and proposals.

Valuing your employees is essential to a thriving business

Our flagship group medical and group life insurance solutions ‘HSBC Life Benefits+’ offer an extensive range of basic and flexible coverage to protect the well-being of your employees. Find out more from the video below – a business consultant speaks to three business owners running companies of different scales and sectors and provides them with group insurance advices that address their employees’ medical and life protection needs.

Watch it now to find out how small and big enterprises alike can take care of their employees.

HSBC Life Benefits+ app

HSBC Life Benefits+ app is a one-stop health and wellness digital platform that gives your employees an enriching experience.

Your employees, as an HSBC Life Benefits+ member, can review their medical insurance benefits, manage their claims and see tailored health and wellness recommendations on how to improve their lifestyle. All with just a few taps on the HSBC Life Benefits+ app.

Click here to understand more.

Download the app7 now:

Or log on to HSBC Life Benefits+ online

End Notes

  1. Each member can claim accidental death and dismemberment benefit up to 50% of the basic plan’s sum insured each year.
  2. Premium is renewable yearly and non-guaranteed.
  3. If a company has only 2 employees, it can select Plan 1 and/or Plan 2 of Basic plan, and it can select Plan 1 of Hospital cash benefit (HKD350 per day) only.
  4. The employee is assumed clerical employee between age6 16-25.
  5. The plan is applicable to companies registered in Hong Kong SAR with 2 or more full-time employees.
  6. Age refers to the age of the insured person on his/her last birthday.
  7. Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, Touch ID and Face ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered or in the process of being registered in the US and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC. Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

Disclaimers

HSBC Life (International) Limited (“the Company”) is incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability, and is one of the HSBC Group’s insurance underwriting subsidiaries.

Hong Kong SAR office
18/F, Tower 1, HSBC Centre, 1 Sham Mong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

The Company is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority to carry on long-term insurance business in the Hong Kong SAR. The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (“HSBC”) is registered in accordance with the Insurance Ordinance (Cap. 41 of the Laws of Hong Kong) as an insurance agency of the Company for the distribution of insurance products in the Hong Kong SAR.

HSBC Life Benefits+ Life Insurance Plan (“The Plan”) is underwritten by the Company. It is a product of the Company but not HSBC and it is sold through HSBC and is only intended for sale in the Hong Kong SAR. HSBC has not authorised or appointed any intermediaries to conduct telesales marketing activities for promotion of insurance plans.

The policyholder is subject to the credit risk of the Company. The premiums paid will form part of the Company's assets. You do not have any rights or ownership over any of those assets. Your recourse is against the Company only.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between HSBC and you out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, HSBC is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the above insurance product should be resolved between the Company and you directly.

This webpage contains general information only. It does not constitute any offer for any insurance product. The above information does not contain the full terms of the policy. The full terms can be found in the policy contract. For product details, terms, conditions and exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy contracts, product brochures and proposals.

QR Code is a registered trademark of DENSO WAVE INCORPORATED.

The Company and HSBC do not make it an obligation on you to download, nor do the Company and HSBC recommend or endorse, any Quick Response Code Reader (“QR Code Reader”). The download and/or use of a QR Code Reader is at your entire discretion and risk. The QR Code Reader is provided by a third party to which the Company and HSBC have no affiliation or control over and hence the Company and HSBC cannot be held responsible for any loss or damage suffered by you resulting from your download and/or use of the QR Code Reader.

Issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

滙豐保險全方位僱員福利人壽保險計劃

產品摘要

團體人壽保險方案度身而設,切合需要,符合預算。

聯絡我們

致電給我們

+852 2748 8238

如欲了解更多細節,歡迎與你的客戶經理或保險銷售經理聯絡。


安排回電

公司重視員工 員工令業務更成功

滙豐保險全方位僱員福利人壽保險計劃為僱員注入原動力,讓他們感受貼心關注,並樂意留低助你發展業務,甚至超越預期目標。

專享優惠

免費2019冠狀病毒病特別保障

滙豐工商金融客戶成功投保滙豐保險全方位僱員福利人壽保險計劃(新保單之生效日期須在2021年2月1日至2021年7月31日之間,包括首尾兩天),受保人將於首個保單年度內可獲享以下的免費2019冠狀病毒病特別保障。


保障 内容 保障範圍
診斷保障 若受保人被註冊醫生確診感染2019冠狀病毒病,我們將支付一筆過現金作診斷保障之賠償。 保障金額
港幣20,000
住院現金保障 若受保人因2019冠狀病毒病在註冊醫生之建議下入院,將可獲每日住院現金賠償。 保障金額
每日港幣1,000元
(最多達45日)

條款及細則和除外條款約束。

特點及好處

保障選項靈活眾多,讓你自由配搭組合

  • 8種基本計劃及3種自選住院現金保障,讓你靈活選擇,切合僱員需要。

為身故及嚴重受傷提供額外保障

  • 每種人壽保障計劃不但提供身故賠償的基本保障,更涵蓋意外身故及傷殘等附加保障1,毋須繳付額外保費。

住院現金提供額外財政支援

  • 你可用合理的保費加配附加保障,如受保人入住醫院連續6小時或以上,每年每宗傷病可獲高達90日住院現金,減輕住院支出。

保障全面,保費符合預算2

  • 每位僱員每年保費只需港幣43.4元起,即可享有港幣100,000元人壽保障。而加配每日港幣350元3的住院現金保障,每位僱員亦只需每年額外繳交港幣231元4起的保費。

申請手續簡易,適合不同公司規模

  • 擁有6位全職僱員或以上的公司,可投保計劃而毋須醫療核保;少於6位全職僱員的公司5只須提交簡單健康聲明,即可申請。

以上只提供一般資料,了解更多有關產品的特點、重要事項、產品風險,請參閱產品冊子。有關產品特點、條款細則及不保事項的詳細資訊,請參閱相關的保單條款、產品冊子及建議書。

重視員工,是推動企業發展重中之重

我們的旗艦團體醫療及團體人壽保險方案「滙豐保險全方位僱員福利計劃」提供範圍廣闊的基本及彈性的保障,靈活支援每位員工。歡迎觀看以下影片,以了解我們的方案詳情。影片透過「企業醫生」與三位不同規模及行業僱主的對談,提供團體保險建議,以回應其員工醫療及人壽方面的保障需要。

立即觀看短片,了解各企業如何關顧及保障員工。

滙豐保險全方位僱員褔利應用程式

滙豐保險全方位僱員褔利應用程式是一個一站式健康及保健電子平台,為你的僱員帶來貼身周全的健康體驗。

你的僱員貴為滙豐保險全方位僱員褔利計劃的成員, 可透過我們的健康及保健電子平台,查看他們的醫療保險福利、提交索償及獲得提升及調整生活模式的小貼士。一機在手,以上功能便可輕鬆做到!

了解更多

下載應用程式7

或登入我們的網上平台

  1. 每位成員每年可索償基本計劃投保額最高50%的意外身故及傷殘保障賠償。
  2. 保費就每年續保而定,保費率並非保證不變。
  3. 如公司只有2 位僱員,可選擇基本計劃計劃1及/或基本計劃計劃2,但只可選擇自選住院現金保障計劃1(每日港幣350 元)。
  4. 假設為年齡介乎16至25歲6 的文職僱員。
  5. 本計劃適用於擁有至少2名全職僱員的香港註冊公司。
  6. 年齡指受保人上個生日時的年齡。
  7. Apple 、 Apple標誌、iPhone、Touch ID及Face ID為 Apple Inc. 在美國及其他國家註冊或現正註冊中的商標。App Store 為 Apple Inc. 之服務商標。Google Play 及Google Play 標誌為 Google LLC. 之商標。Android 為 Google LCC. 之商標。

重要聲明

滙滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(「本公司」)是於百慕達註冊成立之有限公司。本公司為滙豐集團旗下從事承保業務的附屬公司之一。

香港特別行政區辦事處
香港九龍深旺道1號滙豐中心1座18樓

本公司獲保險業監管局授權及受其監管,於香港特別行政區經營長期保險業務。香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(「滙豐」)乃根據保險業條例(香港法例第41章)註冊為本公司於香港特別行政區分銷保險產品之保險代理機構。

「滙豐保險全方位僱員福利人壽保險計劃」(「本計劃」)由本公司所承保,並只擬在香港特別行政區透過滙豐銷售。滙豐沒有授權或委任任何中介公司進行電話促銷活動推廣保險計劃。

保單持有人受本公司的信貸風險所影響。支付的保費將成為本公司資產的一部分,你對任何該等資產均沒有任何權利或擁有權。如追討賠償,你只可向本公司追索。

對於滙豐與你之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃的金融糾紛調解的中心職權範圍),滙豐須與你進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,有關涉及上述保單條款及細則的任何糾紛,應直接由本公司與你共同解決。

本網頁只提供一般資料,不能構成任何保險產品之要約。以上資料並不包含保單的完整條款,相關完整條款載於保單文件中。有關產品詳情、條款、細則及不受保項目,請參考有關保單條款、產品冊子及建議書。

本公司及滙豐不會要求你下載,亦不會推薦或認可任何快速反應碼解碼器(「QR解碼器」)。你對QR解碼器的下載和/或使用擁有完全的自主決定權並同意承擔所有風險。QR解碼器由第三方提供,而本公司及滙豐與/對該第三方無任何關係亦無控制權,因此本公司及滙豐對你因下載和/或使用QR解碼器而遭受的任何損失概不承擔任何責任。

由滙豐人壽保險(國際)有限公司(註册成立於百慕達之有限公司)刊發
Issued by HSBC Life (International) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

Leaving Box Headings

Leaving Box Description