Apply now to turn your business expenses into unexpected rewards

Business Mastercard®

HSBC Business Mastercard provides an easily accessible payment option to help you improve your cash flow with greater control over operating costs. From now until 30 April 2023 (“Promotional Period”), successfully apply for the HSBC Business Mastercard1 to be entitled to our fabulous welcome offers. Operate your business with flexibility in addition to enjoying unexpected rewards.

Welcome Offers

Meet the spending requirements and register online during the Promotional Period to enjoy the welcome offers2

Apply for the HSBC Business Mastercard via our online card application channels (HSBC LinkScreen, Business Internet Banking or our website) during the Promotional Period to enjoy an extra $100 RewardCash. If you are an existing Business Internet Banking user, you can apply for the new HSBC Business Card online in just a few simple steps.

HSBC LinkScreen

Apply for the HSBC Business Mastercard now through our secured, shared-screen digital platform HSBC LinkScreen for added convenience. You will be able to read the information, electronically sign and submit an application while speaking to your HSBC Financial Services Specialists. Simply access HSBC LinkScreen via link.hsbc.com.hk and our Financial Services Specialist will provide the session code to the selected customers to start off this interactive journey. Contact us now for more details.

Successfully apply for the HSBC Business Mastercard during the Promotional Period to be entitled to a 2-year annual fee waiver.

Enjoy the welcome offers in 3 simple steps

Step 1: Apply online

If you are an existing Business Internet Banking user, you can apply for new HSBC Business Card online in just a few simple steps.

Step 2: Complete registration with the new Business Mastercard

Step 3: Meet the spending requirements

Apply now to turn your business expenses into unexpected rewards. For more information, please call our Service Hotline at +852 2748 8288.

Reminder: “To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!”

Need help?

Get in touch to learn more about our banking solutions and how we can help you drive your business forward.

汇丰公司Mastercard®

汇丰公司Mastercard提供灵活方便的付账方法,助你全方位控制营运成本,增加现金流。由即日起至2023年4月30日(「推广期」),成功申请汇丰公司Mastercard1可尊享丰富迎新奖赏,灵活营运同时赚取惊喜回赠。

迎新奖赏

推广期内签账满指定金额并完成网上登记可享迎新奖赏2

推广期内透过网上信用卡申请平台(汇丰LinkScreen、商务「网上理财」或本行网页) 申请汇丰公司Mastercard,即可享额外$100「奖赏钱」 。如你是现有商务「网上理财」用户,只需简单几步,便可于网上申请汇丰公司卡。

汇丰 LinkScreen

汇丰 LinkScreen 是为申请汇丰公司 Mastercard 而设的一个既安全,又能共享屏幕的数码平台,让你申请公司 Mastercard 时变得更方便。你可以一边以电话与汇丰金融服务专员商谈申请公司 Mastercard,并同时透过共享屏幕检阅申请数据、以电子签署确认及递交公司 Mastercard 申请。我们的金融服务专员将会为特选客户提供有效验证码,让你从 link.hsbc.com.hk 登入汇丰 LinkScreen,享受崭新的互动体验。请联络我们查询更多详情。

推广期内成功申请汇丰公司Mastercard可享首2年年费豁免优惠。

只需3个简单步骤即可尊享迎新奖赏

步骤1:网上申请

如你是现有商务「网上理财」用户,只须简单几步,便可于网上申请汇丰公司卡。

步骤2:以获发的新公司Mastercard完成登记

步骤3:签账达指定金额

立即申请,让你的业务开支倍添惊喜。欢迎致电服务热线+852 2748 8288了解更多。

提示:「借定唔借?还得到先好借!」

需要帮助?

联络我们以了解更多关于理财解决方案以及如何帮助你推动业务发展的信息。