HSBC Business Mastercard®

Let your everyday business spending bring you more rewards

Exclusive offer for your business spending

Manage your everyday expenses with HSBC Business Mastercard1. Apply now to turn your day-to-day business into more rewards!

From now until 31 July 2019, successful applicants of HSBC Business Mastercard can enjoy a 2-year annual fee waiver and exclusive welcome offer2,3:


 

Simply apply through HSBC LinkScreen

Apply for the HSBC Business Mastercard now through our secured, shared-screen digital platform HSBC LinkScreen for added convenience. You will be able to read the information, electronically sign and submit an application while speaking to your HSBC Financial Services Specialists at the same time. Selected customers will be provided with a session code by our Financial Services Specialist – simply access HSBC LinkScreen via the URL link.hsbc.com.hk with your session code to start o your interactive journey. What’s more, an extra $100 RewardCash will be rewarded to those who apply for HSBC Business Mastercard through HSBC LinkScreen or our online card application channel. Call us now at +852 2748 8238 for more details.

Apply now to make day to day business even more rewarding! For more information, please call our Customer Service Hotline at +852 2748 8238.

For all features and benefits of HSBC Business Mastercard and Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Reminder: “To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!”

Notes:

  1. Issued by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (“HSBC”) in Hong Kong. HSBC reserves the right of final approval of all Business Mastercard applications.
  2. This promotion applies to those new HSBC Business Mastercard(s) issued between 15 April 2019 and 31 July 2019, please refer to the enclosed Terms and Conditions of 2019 HSBC Business Mastercard Card Rewards Offer.
  3. Online registration via business.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard must be successfully completed on or before 30 September 2019 to be eligible for the offers under this promotion.
  4. Cardholders who have successfully completed the online registration and conducted eligible online transaction(s) using the new Business Mastercard within the first three months from the issue date of the card collection advice are entitled to receive 20X RewardCash on eligible online transactions. This 20X RewardCash comprises the basic RewardCash (i.e. HK$1 RewardCash for every HK$250 spent) and an extra 19X RewardCash under this promotion. The total maximum amount of extra RewardCash that can be awarded to each Cardholder is HK$3,000. Eligible online transactions are transactions which are classified as online transactions according to the merchant codes/ transaction types as defined by VISA International, MasterCard Asia/ Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited, China UnionPay or a merchant’s acquiring bank, regardless of the transaction country and currency. HSBC has no obligation to clarify which online transactions are eligible for the welcome offer before the Cardholders conduct the online transactions. If an online transaction is conducted in a currency other than Hong Kong Dollars, the transaction amount will be based on the amount in Hong Kong Dollars after conversion posted in the credit card statement. Upon verification and confirmation, the corresponding extra RewardCash will be automatically credited to the Cardholder’ s registered eligible credit card account on or before 31 December 2019.

Get started

 Call us on

+852 2748 8288

Get started

 Call us on

+852 2748 8288

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

滙豐公司Mastercard®

讓你從日常商務簽賬盡享獎賞

憑商務簽賬盡享禮遇

滙豐公司Mastercard1助你妥善管理公司商務消費。立即申請,將日常業務開支轉化成非凡禮遇!

由即日起至2019年7月31日,成功申請滙豐公司Mastercard,除可獲豁免首兩年年費,更可以專享以下
迎新獎賞2,3


 

 滙豐LinkScreen

您亦可透過滙豐LinkScreen申請滙豐公司Mastercard。滙豐LinkScreen是一個既安全、又能共享屏幕的數碼平台。您可以一邊以電話與滙豐金融服務專員商談申請滙豐公司卡,並同時透過共享屏幕檢閱申請資料、以電子簽署確認及遞交公司卡申請。我們的金融服務專員將會為特選客戶提供有效驗證碼,讓您從 link.hsbc.com.hk 登入滙豐LinkScreen,享受嶄新的互動體驗。現透過滙豐LinkScreen或網上信用卡申請平台申請滙豐公司Mastercard可享額外$100「獎賞錢」。請致電+852 2748 8238 查詢更多詳情。

立即申請,以獲享更多獎賞!了解更多,歡迎致電客戶服務熱線+852 2748 8238。

有關滙豐公司Mastercard的其他特點及好處、條款及細則,請按此瀏覽。

提示:「借定唔借?還得到先好借!」

註:

  1. 香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司(滙豐)在香港發行的公司Mastercard。滙豐對申請公司Mastercard的批核保留最終批核權。
  2. 此推廣只適用於2019年4月15日至2019年7月31日的全新滙豐公司Mastercard,詳情請參閱附奉的2019滙豐公司Mastercard獎賞優惠的條款及細則
  3. 須於2019年9月30日或之前透過business.hsbc.com.hk/creditcard成功登記,方合資格參加此推廣。
  4. 成功於網上登記的持卡人於在新公司Mastercard領取通知書發出日的首3個月內以合資格信用卡所作的合資格網上簽賬可獲享額外19倍「獎賞錢」。加上基本 「獎賞錢」(即每港幣250元可獲港幣1元「獎賞錢」),持卡人共可獲享20倍「獎賞錢」。每位持卡人最高可獲享總共港幣3,000元額外「獎賞錢」。合資格網上簽賬是指於網上進行的簽賬,並將根據VISA國際組織、MasterCard Asia/ Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited、中國銀聯或個別商戶之收單銀行的商戶編號或交易類別釐定,簽賬之交易地點及貨幣種類均不限。持卡人於進行網上簽賬交易前,本行恕不負責澄清該項交易可否獲享額外「獎賞錢」優惠。若網上簽賬並非以港幣進行,有關簽賬金額將以信用卡月結單上已折算為港幣之金額為準。本行核實及確認後,有關的額外「獎賞錢」將於2019年12月31日或之前自動誌入持卡人用作登記的合資格信用卡戶口內。

立即行動

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

立即行動

致電給我們

+852 2748 8288

您將離開滙豐工商金融網站。

請注意其他網站的政策會跟我們網站的條款及細則和私隱政策有所不同。現在會開啟一個新的視窗進入另外一個網站。

You are leaving the HSBC CMB website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.