HSBC’s Digital BizCombo

Manage your business smarter with our complimentary innovative solutions

HSBC Smart Solution



Link up your business apps with HSBC Smart Solution, a digital platform designed to help you automate daily work routine, and access timely data for better insights. So you can focus on more important work, and make smarter decisions faster.

Get started for free

HSBC HK Business Express mobile app

Keeping track of the company's finance is key to driving business success. Our HSBC HK Business Express mobile app allows you to stay on top of the company’s financial situation, and receive tailored market insights and business information.


Simply scan the QR code below to download HSBC HK Business Express mobile app.

App Store or Google Play:

Baidu App Store :

Or visit App Store, Google Play, or Baidu App Store and search “HSBC HK Business Express” to download.

Notes:

The HSBC HK Business Express App (the ‘App’) is provided by The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (‘HSBC’) and is intended for use by HSBC commercial banking customers in Hong Kong. The App is not intended for download or use by any person in any jurisdiction where such download or use would be contrary to any law or regulation of such jurisdiction, or where HSBC is not licensed or authorized to provide the App and/or any of the related services.

HSBC does not make it an obligation on you to download and/or use any Quick Response Code Reader ("QR Code Reader"). The download and/or use of a QR Code Reader is at your entire discretion and sole risk. The Bank is not responsible for any loss or damage or any other consequences suffered or incurred by you resulting from your download and/or use of the QR Code Reader.

We do not charge for the App. However, your mobile network operator may charge you to access the App and these charges may vary if you access the App when abroad. You are responsible for these charges.

Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, Touch ID and Face ID are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered or in the process of being registered in the US and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc.

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that other site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

汇丰数字“商”组合

运用智能科技轻松管理业务,费用全免

汇丰智汇



一个平台连接多个商业应用程序至汇丰商务“网上理财”账户,让你可实时掌握业务的现金流和财务健康状况、简化企业运营及工作流程,幫助你更省时、更轻松地了解掌握各项业务信息,作出更明智商业决定。

立即免费体验

香港汇丰Business Express手机应用程序

任何时候对公司财政状况暸如指掌,才是推动业务成功的关键。香港汇丰Business Express手机应用程序,让你全天候掌握公司财政状况,并收取我们为你精选的市场动态及营商信息。


简单扫描以下QR code,即可下载香港汇丰Business Express手机应用程序。

App Store 或 Google Play:

百度手机助手 :

你亦可于App Store、Google Play或百度手机助手搜寻”HSBC HK Business Express”下载程序

注:

香港汇丰Business Express为香港上海汇丰银行有限公司("香港汇丰")所提供,并仅供香港汇丰现有工商金融客户使用。就任何人士在任何司法管辖区下载或使用此应用程序会违反其法律或法规,或本行未获发牌或授权在该等司法管辖区提供此应用程序及/或任何服务而言,本行无意让任何身处该等司法管辖区的人士下载或使用此应用程序。

香港汇丰不会要求你下载和/或使用任何二维码解码器。你对二维码解码器的下载和/或使用拥有完全的自主决定权并同意承担所有风险。本行对你因下载和/或使用二维码解码器而遭受的任何损失概不承担任何责任。

我们不会就有关应用程序收取费用。但阁下的移动网络供应商可能会就你取得有关应用程序的过程中收取费用;当你身处于海外时,费用亦可能有所不同。阁下需自行负责相关费用。

Apple、Apple 标志、iPhone、 Touch ID 及Face ID均为 Apple Inc. 在美国及其他国家之注册或现正注册中的商标。 App Store 为 Apple Inc. 之服务商标。

Google Play 和 Google Play 徽标均为 Google LLC 的商标。

您将离开汇丰工商金融网站。

请注意其他网站的政策会和我们网站的条款及细则和隐私政策有所不同。现在会打开一个新的浏览器窗口进入另外一个网站。

您正在离开汇丰商业银行的网站。

请注意,外部网站的政策与我们网站的条款和条件以及隐私政策不同。 将在新浏览器窗口或选项卡中打开下一个网站。