Card

Corporate MasterCard

Get started
Contact us
Provides you with an all-inclusive package that gives your company financial control and flexibility to manage business travel and entertainment expenses successfully.

A brand new look for your HSBC Corporate Mastercard

We are progressively launching the new design for our credit cards in 2017.

Card-Not-Present (“CNP”) Credit Card Transaction Notification

With effect from 28 August 2016, the Bank will send cardholders a notification when a Card-Not-Present ("CNP") credit card transaction* is accepted. Please provide your cardholder’s mobile number and/or email address in advance to receive the notification, by completing the form (PDF, 76KB) and returning it by mail. Otherwise, future CNP credit card transactions of those cardholder(s) may be rejected.

Mastercard contactless payment function

Simply tap your Mastercard with contactless payment function in thousands of stores in town, including supermarkets, convenience stores, restaurants and department stores, with Mastercard contactless payment terminals for secure, swift and convenient contactless payment without signature^, in addition to an array of spending benefits and rewards provided by HSBC Commercial Cards. For more details on HSBC Commercial Cards with contactless payment function, please contact our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2748 4343 for any assistance.

image

HSBC’s Corporate Card1 Programme has become an integral part of many organisations’ expense management strategy. It provides a better way to manage employee spending on travel/entertainment and other expenditures. Your employees enjoy the flexibility of the HSBC Corporate Card while your company stays within its spending policies. In addition, our Corporate Card also enhances your operational efficiency by lowering the cost of tracking and processing employee expenses.

Please open the tab to see details of the offer

Features and benefits

  • Complimentary access to over 70 designated Plaza Premium Lounges around the world or complimentary 15 minutes seated massage service at Plaza Premium Lounge (near Gate 35) / Refreshhh by Aerotel (near Gate 60) in Hong Kong.

    Please click here (PDF, 18KB) for the list of lounges that can be accessed and visit Plaza Premium Lounge’s website for the location map. For more details, please contact Plaza Premium Lounge on +852 3960 1396.

†Cardholder must present a valid boarding pass or air ticket during the visit.

Learn more

Other supporting services

Useful Tools for upgrading to new HSBC World Corporate Mastercard

Reminder: “To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!”

Get started

Call us on

+852 2748 4343

image

Any questions…
about commercial banking?

Insights

Explore our industry insights and banking capabilities in a simpler way

Need help?

Get in touch to learn more about our banking solutions and how we can help you drive your business forward.

商业卡

汇丰环球商务Mastercard®

立即行动
联系我们
提供一套多元化的理财服务计划,协助你灵活处理公司财政,让你妥善管理公司的差旅及酬酢支出,专注发展业务。

汇丰商务Mastercard面貌焕然一新!

我们将于2017年年内陆续为汇丰信用卡更新设计。

无须出示信用卡交易(「CNP交易」)提示讯息

本行将于2016年8月28日起,就每项已接受的无须出示信用卡交易(「CNP交易」)*,向持卡人发送交易提示讯息。 请预先填妥及寄回表格 (PDF, 76KB),提供持卡人之流动电话号码及/或电邮地址,以便接收交易提示讯息。否则,有关之持卡人将来的「CNP交易」可能被拒绝。

万事达卡感应式付款功能

你只需于城中过千间设有万事达卡感应式付款终端机之商户,包括超级市场,便利店,餐厅及百货公司,轻拍具备感应式付款功能 的万事达卡,便可无需签名、安全便捷地付款^,同时兼享汇丰公司卡的丰富签账及奖赏礼遇。  有关你的公司卡上感应式付款功能的更多详情,请致电客户服务热线 +852 2748 4343。

image

汇丰商务卡1提供更省时、简易的方法管理员工于差旅、酬酢及其他营运支出,并已成为不少机构管理开支不可或缺的一部分。配合你公司的商务消费政策,商务卡能更有效保障公司的利益之余,同时让你的员工于商务消费时更灵活、方便。此外,商务卡也可助你以较低的成本查阅或处理员工的商务消费开支,提升公司营运效率。

请打开选项以浏览相关优惠详情

特点及好处

  • 享用机场贵宾室† — 免费专享全球超过70间指定环亚机场贵宾室服务或于香港环亚机场贵宾室(近35号闸口)/ Refreshhh by Aerotel(近60号闸口)享用15分钟按摩服务。
  • 按此(PDF, 18KB)查阅可使用的环亚机场贵宾室及可浏览机场贵宾室网页以查询贵宾室位置图。有关详情,请致电环亚机场贵宾室热线 +852 3960 1396。

†持卡人必须持有效登机证或机票方可使用以上免费机场尊贵服务。

了解更多

其他服务

简易升级

提示:「借定唔借?还得到先好借!」

立即行动

致电给我们

+852 2748 4343

image

你有工商金融服务的问题?

商业洞察

不同企业和行业专家提供独到见,为你的业务拓展注入新动力。

在线通讯

你有工商金融服务的问题?